User "Blacklist" Feature

Follow

To automatically reject or block a customer from future registrations you will need to add them to the "blacklist".

 

Go into the user's profile > check the "Blacklist User?" checkbox > click "Save"

 

Screen_Shot_2020-11-03_at_5.30.58_PM.png

 

Upon the next auction registration the customer will see the following messaging:

 

Screen_Shot_2020-11-03_at_5.31.57_PM.png

 

If you prefer to remove the customer from the blacklist, simply go into their profile again > uncheck the "Blacklist User?" checkbox > click "save".

 

Still have a question? Reach out to Support.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.