User "Whitelist" Feature

Follow

To automatically accept or allow a specific customer for future registrations, while retaining the ability to manually approve all other bidders, you will need to select “Auto Approve this user for auctions he/she registers for,” in the Admin Console. 

Go into the user's profile > check the "Auto Approve User" checkbox > click "Save"

mceclip0.png

 

 Upon the next auction registration the customer will see the following information.
Whereas previously, they would receive a “pending registration,” notification. 

mceclip2.png

If you prefer to remove the customer from the whitelist, simply go into their profile again > uncheck the "Auto Approve User" checkbox > click "save".

 

Still have a question? Reach out to Support.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.